" /> Structure | Rwanda Psychology society


RPS structure and organs

The organs of RPS are the followings:

  • 1.The Assembly of Representatives:
    • Executive Committee
    • Audit Committee
    • Organ of Conflict resolution
    • Provincial Coordinating Committees
    • Provincial Permanent Commissions
    • Audit Committee
  • 2.The Executive Committee at country level:
    • President
    • Vice-President
    • General Secretary
    • Treasurer
  • 3.The Audit Committee at country level:
    • 3 Auditors
  • 4.The Organ of conflict resolution at country level:
    • 5 members(1 from each province and Kigali City)
  • 5.The Organs at Province level(4 provinces and Kigali City):
    • Province Coordinating Committees(Coordinator, Vice-Coordinator, Secretary)
    • Province Permanent Commissions (Research Commission, Social Welfare and economy Commission), Communication and Mobilization commission)